Board Members

9841r_cropped Robin Sanderson, President
president@bakg.org
Lori Bostrom, Vice President
vp@bakg.org
Kathleen Dalton, Treasurer
treasurer@bakg.org
Ellen Rosen, Recording Secretary
recordingsec@bakg.org
Debby Scheinholtz, Membership Secretary
membership@bakg.org
Barbara Becker, Member at Large
memberatlarge@bakg.org
Carol Rudman, Auction Chair
auction@bakg.org
Barbara Beckley, Charity Chair
charity@bakg.org
  Victoria Zygas, City Purls Editor
citypurls@bakg.org
Jenny Mischner, Enews Editor
enews@bakg.org
p1070395 Jill Eisner, Education Chair
education@bakg.org
Carren Shulman, Program Chair
programs@bakg.org
p1070395 Maia Ginsburg, Webmaster/Social Media Coordinator
webmaster@bakg.org